sefton sea anglers logo

   Sefton Sea Anglers: Contacts

General Enquiries enquiries@sefton-sea-anglers.co.uk

Chairman: Steve Bates

President: Les Trish

steve.bates@blueyonder.co.uk

No email

Secretary: Mal Bell

malbell@msn.com

Charter Boat Captain: Les Clarke les.clarke64@gmail.com
Treasurer: Richie McGibbon richiemacgibbon@btinternet.com
New Members Sec: Pete Plaskett  peteplaskett@gmail.com
Beach Captain: Mark Allanson  mark.allanson@ntlworld.com

Small Boat Captain: Colin Cook

No email

Fish Recorder: Eric Thompson

No email

Fund Raiser: James Coffey No email

Fund Raiser Club 50: Colin Dreaves

c.dreaves@sky.com

Publicity Officer: John Errity No email
Polsaf Delegate: Tony Williams polsaf@sefton-sea-anglers.co.uk
Vice Chair: Phil Ramsdale philmadge@aol.com
Webmaster: Ron Jones webmaster@sefton-sea-anglers.co.uk

counter free hit invisible

created by web-psystems.com